2013 Banff Exhibitors

67th ANNUAL MEETING

June 2 – 4, 2013
Fairmont Banff Springs Hotel, BANFF, AB

EXHIBITORS (February 7, 2013)

A, B / C / D, E / F / G / H / I, J / K / / M N / O / P, Q, R / S / T / Sponsors

ACCLARENT / ETHICON       SILVER PARTNER
BOOTHS 22, 23

c/o Reveal Marketing, 6185 Tomken Rd., Unit 8
Mississauga, ON  L5T 2X6
Tel: 905-795-3327
Email:   sharon@revealgroup.ca
Contact: Sharon Green (Reveal Marketing)

ADVANCED BIONICS
BOOTH 30

28515 Westinghouse Place
Valencia, CA  91355
Tel: 661-362-7522
Email:   cathleen.clark@advancedbionics.com
Contact: Renee Lefrancois/Cathleen Clark

ALCON CANADA      GOLD PARTNER
BOOTH 37

2665 Meadowpine Blvd.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 8C7
Tel: 905-826-6700
Contact: Michelle Ummels, Vice-President

ATOS MEDICAL INC.
BOOTH 8

11390 W. Theo Trecker Way
West Allis, WI   53214
Tel: 800-217-0025
Contact: Moira Daly
Email:   info.us@atosmedical.com

ARTHROCARE
BOOTH 15

7000 W. Williams Cannon Dr.
Austin, TX    78735
Tel: 512-358-5753
Contact: Tiffany Raines
Email:   tiffany.raines@arthrocare.com

CANMEDICA CORP.
BOOTH 3

33 Lamers Rd., P.O. Box 68
New Lowell, ON   L0M 1N0
Tel: 800-563-4077
Email:   ron.williams@canmedica.com
Contact: Ron Williams

CARL ZEISS CANADA
BOOTH 44

45 Valleybrook Dr.
Toronto, ON   M3B 2S6
Tel: 416-449-3342
Email:   mugulam@zeiss.com
Contact: Vanessa Iannetta

CLARION MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES
BOOTH 31

125 Fleming Drive
Cambridge, ON   N1T 2B8
Tel: 800-668-5236   Email:   colleens@clarionmedical.com
Contact: Colleen Shambrook

COCHLEAR CANADA
BOOTH 2

2500 – 120 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, ON   M5H 1T1
Tel: 416-972-5082   Email:   dzacharias@cochlear.com
Contact: Dacy Zacharias

COOK MEDICAL
BOOTH 5

165 Mostar Street
Stouffville, ON   L4A 0Y2
Tel: 905-640-7110
Email:   alison.ryckman@cookmedical.com
Contact: Alison Ryckman

COVIDIEN CANADA
BOOTH 42

8455 TransCanada Hwy.
Pointe Claire, QC   H4S 1Z1
Tel: 514-332-1220 ext 3472
Email:   caroline.robert@covidien.com
Contact: Caroline Roberts

CUTERA CANADA
BOOTH 11

3240 Bayshore Blvd.
Brisbane, CA   94005
Tel: 415-657-5500
Email:   info@cutera.com
Contact: Kimberly Coleman

DePUY SYNTHES CANADA
BOOTH 13

2566 Meadowpine Blvd.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 6P9
Tel: 905-567-0440
Email:   dumoulin.andrea@synthes.com
Contact: Elizabeth Coll / Chris Harmer

FIBERTECH CANADA E.R. INC.
BOOTH 7

6513 A Mississauga Rd. N.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 1A6
Tel: 905-567-7617
Email: info@fibertech.ca
Contact: Amanda Campbell

GLAXOSMITHKLINE
BOOTH 45, 46

7333 Mississauga Rd. N.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 6L4
Tel: 905-819-3000
Contact: TBA

HELIX SERVICE CORP. / HELIX HEARING CARE
BOOTHS 36

290 McGill St., Suite A
Hawkesbury, ON   K6A 1P8
Tel: 877-268-1045
Email:   croberts@lifestylehearing.ca
Contact: Chanel Roberts

INSTRUMENTARIUM
BOOTH 20

1273 St-Louis Street
Terrebonne, QC   J6W 1K6
Tel: 800-361-1502
Email:   info@instrumentarium-online.com
Contact: Michelle Laferriere

KARL STORZ ENDOSCOPY CANADA INC.   PLATINUM PARTNER
BOOTHS 32, 33, 34, 35

717 Millcreek Dr.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 3R3
Tel: 905-816-4508
Email:   keith.donaldson@karlstorz.com
Contact: Keith Donaldson

KAYPENTAX
BOOTH 1

1770 Argentia Road
Mississauga, ON   L5N 3S7
Tel: 905-286-8870
Email:   franco@pentaxmedical.com
Contact: Mariano Franco

LEICA MICROSYSTEMS CANADA
BOOTH 21

1700 Leider Lane
Buffalo Grove, IL   60089
Tel: 847-821-3447
Email:   vickie.biberiantmp@leica-microsystems.com
Contact: Vickie Biberian / Lui Mattiazzi

LISTEN UP CANADA
BOOTH 29

1 St. Clair Avenue West, Ste. 800
Toronto, ON   M4V 1K7
Tel: 416-925-9223
Email:   cat@listenupcanada.com
Contact: Christina Atkinson


MED-EL    PLATINUM PARTNER
BOOTH 18, 19

Fuerstenweg77A 6020
Innsbruck, Austria
Tel: 647-267-3826
Email:   Charles.Dupuy@medel.com
Contact: Charles O. Dupuy

MEDTRONIC OF CANADA   PLATINUM PARTNER
BOOTHS 26, 27, 40, 41

99 Hereford St.
Brampton, ON   L6Y 0R3
Tel: 800-217-1617
Email:   sonia.st-onge@medtronic.com
Contact: Sonia St. Onge / Chris Muir

MERCK CANADA / MERCK CONSUMER CARE      GOLD PARTNER
BOOTH 9, 10

16711 Transcanada Hwy.
Kirkland, QC   H9H 3L1
Tel: 514-531-3493
Email:   shelley.epstein@merck.com
Contact: Shelley Epstein / Mathieu Paquette

MERZ PHARMA CANADA      SILVER PARTNER
BOOTH 16

4145 North Service Rd., Ste. 200
Burlington, ON   L7L 6A3
Email:   suzanne.drake@merzaesthetics.com
Contact: Gloria Hsu / Bob Bennett

MTI
BOOTH 12

3655 Ninigret Dr.
Salt Lake City, UT   84104
Email:   matthew.baker@mti.net
Contact: Matthew Baker

NEILMED PHARMACEUTICAL
BOOTH 24, 25

601 Aviation Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA   95403
Tel: 707-525-3784
Email:   tradeshows@neilmed.com
Contact: Ashley Guntz / Bill Everson 416-882-5850

NEURELEC
BOOTH 47

25 Chemin de la Vallee Lac-Beauport   QC G3B 1H3
Tel: 581-307-4707
Email: rlarocque@neurelec.com
Contact: Richard Larocque

OLYMPUS CANADA
BOOTHS 6, 39

25 Leek Cres.
Richmond Hill, ON   L4B 4B3
Tel: 289-269-0204
Email:   roxanne.debreu@olympus.com
Contact: Roxanne Debreu-Breen

OTICON MEDICAL
BOOTH 28

6950 Creditview Rd., Unit 1
Mississauga, ON   L5N 0A6
Tel: 800-263-8700    Email:   pba@oticon.ca
Contact: Pam Baker / David Gordey 416-997-2440

PENDOPHARM, DIV OF PHARMASCIENCE
BOOTH 38

6111 Avenue Royalmount
Montreal, QC   H4P 2T4
Tel: 514-360-9800
Email:   cleborgn@pendopharm.com
Contact: Candice Le Borgne

SOUTHMEDIC
BOOTH 43

50 Alliance Blvd.
Barrie, ON   L4M 5K3
Tel: 705-720-1902 x254
Email:   jmcunningham@southmedic.com
Contact: Jordan Cunningham / Patrick Nichols 403-479-4192

STRYKER CANADA
BOOTH 14

45 Innovation Dr.
Hamilton, ON   L9H 7L8
Tel: 905-690-5700 ex. 2118
Email:   nicole.drexler@stryker.com
Contact: Nicole Drexler

TAKEDA CANADA INC.   PLATINUM PARTNER
BOOTH 17

435 North Service Rd. W.
Oakville, ON   L5G 3L6
Tel: 905-465-4152
Email:   nader.abdelnour@takeda.com
Contact: Nader Abdelnour

SPONSORS

The Canadian Society of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery would like to gratefully acknowledge and thank our corporate supporters…

PLATINUM PARTNERS

Karl Storz Endoscopy
Med-El
Medtronic Canada
Takeda Canada

GOLD PARTNERS

Alcon Canada
Merck / Merck Consumer Care

SILVER PARTNERS

Acclarent/Ethicon
Merz Pharma Canada