2009 Halifax Exhibitors

63rd Annual Meeting

Halifax Ballroom, Marriott Harbourfront Hotel, HALIFAX,NS
EXHIBITORS (as of May 7, 2009)

A,B / C / D,E,F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P,Q,R / S / T / U-Z / Sponsors


ABBOTT LABORATORIES LTD.
BOOTH #4

8401 Trans Canada Highway
St-Laurent, QC   H4S 1Z1
Tel: 514-832-7021
Email:   sylvie.stpierre@abbott.com
Contact: Sylvie St-Pierre

ADVANCED BIONICS
BOOTH #11

19 Inverkip Ave.
Ottawa, ON  K1T 4B7
Tel: 866-442-4441
Email:   rlefrancois@bionics.com
Contact: Renee Lefrancois/Cathleen Clark

ALCON CANADA
BOOTH #37

2665 Meadowpine Blvd.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 8C7
Tel: 905-826-6700
Email:   nancy.fallico@alconlabs.com
Contact: Nancy Fallico, Product Manager

ALK-ABELLO PHARMACEUTICALS
BOOTH #43

#35 – 151 Brunel Rd.
Mississauga, ON   L4Z 2H6
Tel: 905-290-9952

ARTHROCARE ENT
BOOTH #29

680 Vaqueros Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA   94085
Tel: 408-735-6438
Email:   desiree.mendel@arthrocare.com
Contact: Desiree Mendel


CANADA MICROSURGICAL LTD.
BOOTH #27

5024 South Service Rd.
Burlington, ON   L7L 5Y7
Tel: 800-263-6693
Email:   hmacdonald@canadamicrosurgical.cal.ca
Contact: Heather MacDonald

CARL ZEISS
BOOTH #22

45 Valleybrook Dr.
Toronto, ON   M3B 2S6
Tel: 416-671-0339
Email:   mugulam@zeiss.com
Contact: Muqtidah Gulam

COCHLEAR CANADA
BOOTH #6

2500 – 120 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, ON   M5H 1T1
Tel: 866-296-8189   Email:   pbilling@cochlear.com
Contact: Peter Billing

CLARION MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES
BOOTH #12

125 Fleming Dr.
Cambridge, ON   N1T 2B8
Tel: 519-620-3900 ex. 1258
Email:   lorid@clarionmedical.com
Contact: Lori Duarte

CONMED LINVATEC CANADA
BOOTH #21

2330 Millrace Court, Unit #5
Mississauga, ON   L5N 1W2
Tel: 250-450-9855
Email:   ddurand@linvatec.com
Contact: Dena Durand

COOK MEDICAL
BOOTH #26

111 Sandiford Dr.
Stouffville, ON   L4A 7X5
Tel: 905-640-7110
Email:   alison.ryckman@cookmedical.com
Contact: Alison Ryckman


DULONG MEDTECH INC.
BOOTH #28

5643 Chemin St-Francois
St-Laurent, QC   H4S 1W6
Tel: 514-337-7155
Email:   info@dulongmedtech.com
Contact: Michel B. Dulong


GENZYME
BOOTH #5

2700 Matheson Blvd. E. West Tower #800
Mississauga, ON   L4W 4V9
Tel: 905-267-3196

GLAXOSMITHKLINE
BOOTH #39

7333 Mississauga Rd. N.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 6L4
Tel: 905-819-3000
Email:   brian.c.german@gsk.com
Contact: Brian C. German


HILL DERMACEUTICALS
BOOTH #36

2650 S. Mellonville Avenue
Sanford, FL   32773
Tel: 407-323-1887
Email:   elainek@hillderm.com
Contact: Elaine Kania


INSTRUMENTARIUM
BOOTH #1

1273 St-Louis Street
Terrebonne, QC   L6W 1K6
Tel: 800-361-1502
Email:   info@instrumentarium-online.com
Contact: Michelle Laferriere

INTERACOUSTICS CANADA
BOOTH #38

6950 Creditview Rd.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 0A6
Tel: 866-326-8830
Email:   ba@interacoustics.ca
Contact: Ben Abrahamyan


JOHNSON & JOHNSON MEDICAL PRODUCTS
BOOTH #2

200 Whitehall Dr.
Markham, ON   L3R 0T5
Tel: 905-946-2179
Contact: Isabelle Mannella


KARL STORZ ENDOSCOPY CANADA INC.
BOOTH #23 & #24

2345 Argentia Rd., Ste. 100
Mississauga, ON   L5N 8K4
Tel: 905-816-8127
Email:   kdonaldson@karlstorz.ca
Contact: Keith Donaldson


LEICA MICROSYSTEMS CANADA
BOOTH #35

2345 Waukegan Rd.
Bannockburn,   IL 60015
Tel: 800-526-0355
Email:   daria.cardinali@leica-microsystems.com
Contact: Daria Cardinali / John Reddy

LISTEN UP CANADA
BOOTH #30

1 St. Clair Avenue West, Ste. 800
Toronto, ON   M4V 1K7
Tel: 416-925-9223
Email:   blatham@listenupcanada.com
Contact: Michael Moore / Brandon Latham


MEDTRONIC CANADA
BOOTH #17, #18

6733 Kitimat Rd.
Mississauga, ON   L5W 1N3
Tel: 800-268-5346 x5289
Email:   sonia.st-onge@medtronic.com
Contact: Sonia St. Onge / Chris Muir

MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY INC. (MTI)
BOOTH #40

3655 West Ninigret Dr.
Salt Lake City,UTAH   84104
Tel: 801-887-5114
Email:   jeffbaker@mti-inc.us
Contact: Jeff Baker


NEILMED PHARMACEUTICAL
BOOTH #19, #20

19 Perdue Ct.
Markham, ON   L3R 8T2
Tel: 707-525-3784
Email:   kamal@neilmed.com
Contact: Kamal Mistry

NYCOMED
BOOTH #42

435 North Service Rd. W., 1st Floor
Oakville, ON   L6M 4X8
Tel: 888-367-3331
Email:   melissa-lin.davis@nycomed.com
Contact: Melissa-Lin Davis, Sr. Product Manager


OLYMPUS CANADA
BOOTH #15, #16

151 Telson Road
Markham, ON   L3R 1E7
Tel: 905-969-3000 Fax: 905-479-2595
Contact: Vito Andrisani


PENTAX MEDICAL INC.
BOOTH #14

1770 Argentia Rd.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 3S7
Tel: 888-231-1024   Email:   abush@pentax.ca
Contact: Arin Bush / Karen Nicholson

PENDO PHARM
BOOTH #31

5950 chemin de la Cote-de-Liesse
Mont-Royal, QC   H4T 1E2
Tel: 800-363-8805
Email:   dknecht@pendopharm.com
Contact: David Knecht


SCHERING-PLOUGH CANADA
BOOTH #46

16750 Transcanada Hwy.
Kirkland, QC   H9H 4M7
Tel: 514-426-7309
Email:   cynthia.queano@spcorp.com
Contact: Cynthia Queano

SCHERING (OTC Products)
BOOTH #41

16750 Route Transcanadienne
Kirkland, QC   H9H 4M7
Tel: 514-426-7309

SOUTHMEDIC
BOOTH #8

50 Alliance Blvd.
Barrie, ON   L4M 5K3
Tel: 800-463-7146 / 705-720-1902 x1
Contact: James Cunningham

STRYKER CANADA
BOOTH #44 & #45

45 Innovation Dr.
Hamilton, ON   L9H 7L8
Tel: 905-690-5700 ex. 2118
Email:   nicole.drexler@stryker.com
Contact: Nicole Drexler

SYNTHES (CANADA)
BOOTH #25

2566 Meadowpine Blvd.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 6P9
Tel: 905-567-0440 ex.223
Email:   haywood.andrea@synthes.com
Contact: Andrea Haywood


TSI MEDICAL
BOOTH #32

Unit 105, 47 Athabascan Ave.
Sherwood Park, AB   T8A 4H3
Tel: 780-417-1719
Email:   noreen.r@tsi-medical.com
Contact: Randal or Noreen Roberts


ULTRAMED INC.
BOOTH #7

50 Steeles Avenue E., #15
Milton, ON   L9T 4W9
Tel: 905-878-4400
Email:   ldrummond@ultramedinc.com
Contact: Linda Drummond

SPONSORS

The Canadian Society of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery would like to gratefully acknowledge and thank our corporate supporters…

PLATINUM PARTNERS

Alcon Canada
GlaxoSmithKline
Karl Storz Endoscopy
Medtronic Canada
Schering Plough

GOLD PARTNERS

Nycomed Canada