2008 Jasper Exhibitors

62nd Annual Meeting

Beauvert Room A & B, The Fairmont Jasper Lodge Hotel, JASPER

EXHIBITORS (as of December, 2007)

A / B / C-F / G / H / I-K / L / M / N-R / S,T / U-Z /Sponsors

ABBOTT LABORATORIES LTD.
BOOTH #24

8401 Trans Canada Highway
St-Laurent, QC   H4S 1Z1
Tel: 514-832-7021
Email:   janie.hubert@abbott.com
Contact: Janie Hubert

ALCON CANADA
BOOTH #48

2665 Meadowpine Blvd.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 8C7
Tel: 905-826-6700
Email:   jason.herod@alconlabs.com
Contact: Jason Herod, Sr. Product Manager

ARTHROCARE
BOOTH #47

680 Vaqueros Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA   94085-3523
Tel: 408-736-0224
Email:   michele.chang@arthrocare.com
Contact: Michele Change

BAYER INC.
BOOTH #38

77 Belfield Rd.
Toronto, ON   M9W 1G6
Tel: 800-661-2520
Contact: Isabelle-Sara Roy

CARL ZEISS
BOOTH #33

45 Valleybrook Dr.
Toronto, ON   M3B 2S6
Tel: 416-442-3314
Email:   mugulam@zeiss.com
Contact: Muqtidah Gulam

COOK MEDICAL
BOOTH #5

111 Sandiford Dr.
Stouffville, ON   L4A 7X5
Tel: 905-640-7110    Email:   alisonryckman@cookcanada.com
Contact: Alison Ryckman

GALEN MEDICAL
BOOTH #40

200 – 147 West 16th Street
North Vancouver, BC   V7M 1T3
Tel: 604-980-9006
Email:   dabs@galenmed.bc.ca
Contact: Deborah Abs

GENIE AUDIO
BOOTH #7

125 Gagnon, Bur. 102
St-Laurent, QC   H4N 1T1
Tel: 514-856-9212
Email:   lapensee@genieaudio.com
Contact: Robert Lapensee

GLAXOSMITHKLINE
BOOTH #2

7333 Mississauga Rd. N.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 6L4
Tel: 905-819-3000
Email:   perry.g.mclean@gsk.com
Contact: Perry McLean

HILL DERMACEUTICALS
BOOTH #39

2650 S. Mellonville Avenue
Sanford, FL   32773
Tel: 407-323-1887
Email:   elainek@hillderm.com

INSTRUMENTARIUM
BOOTH #1

1273 St-Louis Street
Terrebonne, QC   L6W 1k6
Tel: 800-361-1502
Email:   info@instrumentarium-online.com
Contact: Michelle Laferriere

LEICA MICROSYSTEMS CANADA
BOOTH #4

4 Adam Place
New City,   NY 10956
Tel: 845-702-6727
Email:   daria.cardinali@leica-microsystems.com
Contact: Daria Cardinali / John Reddy

LISTEN UP CANADA
BOOTH #22

1 St. Clair Avenue West, Ste. 800
Toronto, ON   M4V 1K7
Tel: 416-925-9223
Email:   blatham@listenupcanada.com
Contact: Michael Moore / Brandon Latham

MEDTRONIC CANADA
BOOTH #34, #35, #50 & #51

6733 Kitimat Rd.
Mississauga, ON   L5W 1N3
Tel: 800-268-5346 x5289
Email:   sonia.st-onge@medtronic.com
Contact: Sonia St. Onge / Chris Muir

MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY INC. (MTI)
BOOTH #23

3655 West Ninigret Dr.
Salt Lake City,UTAH   84104
Tel: 801-887-5114
Email:   jeffbaker@mti-inc.us
Contact: Jeff Baker

NEILMED PHARMACEUTICAL
BOOTH #6

P.O. Box 3553
Markham, ON   L3R 6G8
Tel: 877-477-8633
Email:   kamal@neilmed.com
Contact: Kamal Mistry

NYCOMED
BOOTH #8 & #9

435 North Service Rd. W., 1st Floor
Oakville, ON   L6M 4X8
Tel: 888-367-3331
Email:   jennifer.chow@nycomed.com
Contact: Jennifer Chow, Sr. Product Manager

SCHERING PLOUGH CANADA
BOOTH #46

16750 Transcanada Hwy.
Kirkland, QC   H9H 4M7
Tel: 514-426-7309
Email:   cynthia.queano@spcorp.com
Contact: Cynthia Queano

SOUTHMEDIC
BOOTH #10

50 Alliance Blvd.
Barrie, ON   L4M 5K3
Tel: 800-463-7146 / 705-726-9383
Contact: James Cunningham

STRYKER
BOOTH #25

45 Innovation DR.
Hamilton, ON   L9H 7L8
Tel: 800-668-83240
Email:   sara.kernan@stryker.com
Contact: Sara Kernan

ULTRAMED INC.
BOOTH #13

50 Steeles Avenue E., #15
Milton, ON   L9T 4W9
Tel: 905-878-4400
Email:   tmitchell@ultramedinc.com
Contact: Terri Mitchell

SPONSORS

The Canadian Society of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery would like to gratefully acknowledge and thank our corporate supporters…

PLATINUM PARTNERS

Alcon Canada
Abbott Laboratories
GlaxoSmithKline
Medtronic Canada
Nycomed
Schering Plough