2012 Toronto Exhibitors

66th Annual Meeting

Fairmont Royal York Hotel, TORONTO, ON

EXHIBITORS (March 5, 2012)

A, B / C, D / E / F / G / H / I, J / K / L / M / N / O / P, Q, R / S / T -Z / Sponsors

ACCLARENT / MENTOR / BIOSURGICALS / SUTURE       SILVER PARTNER
BOOTHS 9,10,15,16

c/o Reveal Marketing, 6185 Tomken Rd., Unit 8
Mississauga, ON  L5T 2X6
Tel: 905-795-3327
Email:   sharon@revealgroup.ca
Contact: Sharon Green (Reveal Marketing)

ADVANCED BIONICS
BOOTH 22

28515 Westinghouse Place
Valencia, CA  91355
Tel: 661-362-7522
Email:   cathleen.clark@advancedbionics.com
Contact: Renee Lefrancois/Cathleen Clark

ALCON CANADA       GOLD PARTNER
BOOTH 13

2665 Meadowpine Blvd.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 8C7
Tel: 905-826-6700
Email:   nancy.fallico@alconlabs.com
Contact: Michelle Ummels, Vice-President

ARTHROCARE
BOOTH 55

7000 W. William Cannon, Bldg One
Austin, TX   78735
Tel: 512-358-5753
Email:   tiffany.raines@arthrocare.com
Contact: Tiffany Raines

ATOS MEDICAL INC.
BOOTH 7

11390 W. Theo Trecker Way
West Allis, WI   53214-1135
Tel: 800-217-0025
Email:   info.us@atosmedical.com
Contact: Moira Daly

CANADIAN HEALTH SYSTEMS
BOOTH 1

3710 Richmond Road, Ste. 204
Ottawa, ON   K2H 5B8
Tel: 613-726-3558 x36
Contact: Alison Green

CANMEDICA CORP.
BOOTH 39

P.O. Box 68
New Lowell, ON   L0M 1N0
Tel: 800-563-4077
Email:   ron.williams@canmedica.com
Contact: Ron Williams

CARL ZEISS CANADA
BOOTH 41

45 Valleybrook Dr.
Toronto, ON   M6B 0S3
Tel: 416-671-0339
Email:   mugulam@zeiss.com
Contact: Chris Wehkamp

CLARION MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES
BOOTH 19

125 Fleming Drive
Cambridge, ON   N1T 2B8
Tel: 800-668-5236   Email:   colleens@clarionmedical.com
Contact: Wally Zatylny

COCHLEAR CANADA      SILVER PARTNER
BOOTH 20

2500 – 120 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, ON   M5H 1T1
Tel: 416-972-5082   Email:   dzacharias@cochlear.com
Contact: Dacy Zacharias

COOK MEDICAL
BOOTH 48

165 Mostar Street
Stouffville, ON   L4A 0Y2
Tel: 905-640-7110
Email:   alison.ryckman@cookmedical.com
Contact: Alison Ryckman

COVIDIEN CANADA
BOOTH 3

7300 TransCanada Hwy.
Pointe Claire, QC   H9R 1C7
Tel: 416-407-1668
Email:   judi.brown@covidien.com
Contact: Judi Brown, Clinical Specialist

CUTERA CANADA
BOOTH 46

3240 Bayshore Blvd.
Brisbane, CA   94005
Tel: 415-715-3603
Email:   tgillingwater@cutera.com
Contact: Tammy Gillingwater

ETHICON ENDO-SURGERY
BOOTH 14

200 Whitehall Dr.
Markham, ON   L3R 0T5
Tel: 905-968-2000
Contact: Kim Chetwynd

FIBERTECH CANADA E.R. INC.
BOOTH 54

6513 A Mississauga Rd. N.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 1A6
Tel: 905-567-7617
Email: acampbell@fibertech.ca
Contact: Amanda Campbell

GE HealthCare
BOOTH 40

2300 Meadowvale Blvd.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 5P9
Tel: 905-567-3751
Email:   martin.putyra@ge.com
Contact: Martin Putyra

GENZYME (a Sanofi Company)
BOOTH 27

2700 Matheson Blvd. E. West Tower #800
Mississauga, ON   L4W 4V9
Tel: 905-267-3203
Email:   peggy.stegmaier@genzyme.com
Contact: Peggy Stegmaier

GLAXOSMITHKLINE
BOOTH 49

7333 Mississauga Rd. N.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 6L4
Tel: 905-819-3000
Contact: John Balouzakis

HELIX HEARING CARE CENTRE      SILVER PARTNER
BOOTHS 35, 36

390 McGill, Suite A
Hawkesbury, ON   K6A 1P8
Tel: 877-268-1045
Email:   cquinn@lifestylehearing.com
Contact: Connor Quinn

HILL DERMACEUTICALS
BOOTH 2

2650 S. Mellonville Avenue
Sanford, FL   32773
Tel: 407-323-1887
Email:   elainek@hillderm.com
Contact: Elaine Kania

INSTRUMENTARIUM
BOOTH 28

1273 St-Louis Street
Terrebonne, QC   L6W 1K6
Tel: 800-361-1502
Email:   info@instrumentarium-online.com
Contact: Michelle Laferriere

KARL STORZ ENDOSCOPY CANADA INC.    GOLD PARTNER
BOOTHS 17, 18, 23, 24

717 Millcreek Dr.
Mississauga, ON   L5N 3R3
Tel: 905-816-4508
Email:   keith.donaldson@karlstorz.com
Contact: Keith Donaldson

KAYPENTAX
BOOTH 37

1770 Argentia Road
Mississauga, ON   L5N 3S7
Tel: 905-286-5570 ex 244
Email:   mfranco@pentax.ca
Contact: Mariano Franco

LEICA MICROSYSTEMS CANADA
BOOTH 34

1700 Leider Lane
Bufalo Grove, IL   60089
Tel: 845-634-0048
Email:   daria.cardinali@leica-microsystems.com
Contact: Daria Cardinali / Lui Mattiazzi

LISTEN UP CANADA
BOOTH 6

1 St. Clair Avenue West, Ste. 800
Toronto, ON   M4V 1K7
Tel: 416-925-9223
Email:   cat@listenupcanada.com
Contact: Christina Atkinson

MED ACCESS INC.
BOOTH 29

Unit 2207 – 110 Charles St. East
Toronto, ON   M4Y 1T5
Tel: 416-389-1050
Contact: Kamela Sasaki

MED-EL GMBH      SILVER PARTNER
BOOTH 30

Fuerstenweg77A 6020
Innsbruck, Austria
Tel: 647-267-3826
Email:   ray.gamble@medel.com
Contact: Ray Gamble

MEDTRONIC OF CANADA
BOOTHS 25, 26, 31, 32

99 Hereford St.
Brampton, ON   L6Y 0R3
Tel: 800-217-1617
Email:   sonia.st-onge@medtronic.com
Contact: Sonia St. Onge / Chris Muir

MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY INC. (MTI)
BOOTH 44

3655 West Ninigret Dr.
Salt Lake City,UT   84104
Tel: 801-875-4903
Email:   matthew.baker@mti.net
Contact: Matthew Baker / Jeff Baker

MERCK CANADA    GOLD PARTNER
BOOTH 8

16711 Transcanada Hwy.
Kirkland, QC   H9H 3L1
Tel: 514-531-3493
Email:   shelley.epstein@merck.com
Contact: Shelley Epstein

MERCK CONSUMER CARE
BOOTH 43

16711 Transcanada Hwy.
Kirkland, QC   H9H 3L1
Email:   mathieu.paquette@merck.com
Contact: Mathieu Paquette

MERZ AESTHETICS
BOOTH 11

1875 South Grant St.
San Mateo, CA   94402
Email:   suzanne.drake@merzaesthetics.com
Contact: Suzanne Drake / Sharon Dee

MUI SCIENTIFIC
BOOTH 42

145 Traders Blvd. East, Unit #34
Mississauga, ON   L4Z 3L3
Email:   lynn.abraham@muiscientific.com
Contact: Lynn Abraham

NEILMED PHARMACEUTICAL
BOOTH 21

601 Aviation Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA   95403
Tel: 707-525-3784
Email:   lacey.mcintire@neilmed.com
Contact: Lacey McIntire / Kamal Mistry

NEURELEC
BOOTH 47

2720 ch. Saint-Bernard Vallauris   France 06224
Tel: 581-307-4707
Email: rlarocque2neurelec.com
Contact: Richard Larocque


OLYMPUS CANADA
BOOTH 38

25 Leek Cres.
Richmond Hill, ON   L4B 4B3
Tel: 289-269-0204
Email:   roxanne.debreu@olympus.com
Contact: Roxanne Debreu-Breen / Lana Grenier

OTICON MEDICAL
BOOTH 33

6950 Creditview Rd., Unit 1
Mississauga, ON   L5N 0A6
Tel: 905-677-3231 ex.5311   Email:   ao@oticon.ca
Contact: Andrea O’Donnell / David Gordey

OTOSIM INC.
BOOTH 45

402 – 101 College St.
Toronto, ON   M5G 1L7
Tel: 647-258-4298
Email:   calvina@otosim.com
Contact: Calvina Wai / Louis Hui

PENDOPHARM, DIV OF PHARMASCIENCE
BOOTH 12

6111 Avenue Royalmount
Montreal, QC   H4P 2T4
Tel: 514-340-9800 ex. 3478
Email:   cleborgne@pendopharm.com
Contact: Candice Le Borgne

SANOSTEC INC.
BOOTH 53

P.O. Box 5650
Beverly Farm, MA   01915
Tel: 800-797-0361
Email: louisemac@maxairnosecones.com
Contact: Louise MacDonald

SOUTHMEDIC
BOOTH 4

50 Alliance Blvd.
Barrie, ON   L4M 5K3
Tel: 705-720-1902 x307
Email:   gschaffner@southmedic.com
Contact: Genna Schaffner / Jenefer Pardy

SUMMIT MEDICAL INC.
BOOTH 50

815 Northwest Parkway, Ste. 100
St. Paul, MN   55121
Tel: 888-229-2875
Contact: Kevin Connelly

TAKEDA CANADA INC.       GOLD PARTNER
BOOTH 5

435 North Service Rd. W.
Oakville, ON   L5G 3L6
Tel: 905-469-9333
Email:   tricia.conroy@takeda.com
Contact: Tricia Conroy

T.B. CLIFT LTD.
BOOTHS 51, 52

34 O’Leary Avenue
St. John’s, NL   A1B 2C7
Tel: 709-753-6850
Email:   tbclift@nfld.net
Contact: Kathleen and Rick Clift

SPONSORS

The Canadian Society of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery would like to gratefully acknowledge and thank our corporate supporters…

GOLD PARTNERS
Alcon Canada
Karl Storz Endoscopy
Merck Canada
Nycomed / Takeda

SILVER PARTNERS
Acclarent
Cochlear Corp.
GlaxoSmithKline
Helix Hearing Care
Med-El

PendoPharm