2019 Minutes, Council & Committee Reports

To read the various minutes and written reports submitted to the 2019 annual meeting please click here.

Upcoming Council and Committee Positions for 2019/2020

  • 2nd Vice-President Elect
  • Regional Representative for Ontario
  • Historian
  • Physician Resources  Committee Chair
  • Co-Editor-and-Chief

Council positions will be voted on / Committee position announced, during the business meeting in Quebec City, Tuesday, June 4, Edmonton Conference Centre, Edmonton.



President – Dr. Frederick K. Kozak, Vancouver, BC
Immediate Past-President – Dr. Erin Wright, Edmonton, AB
Ist Vice-President – Dr. Ian Witterick, Toronto, ON
2nd Vice-President – Dr. Brian Westerberg, Vancouver, BC
2nd Vice-President Elect – Dr. Hadi Seikaly, Edmonton AB
Treasurer – Dr. John Yoo, London, ON
Secretary – Dr. Jodi Jones, Winnipeg, MB

Regional Representatives

Newfoundland – Dr. Doug Angel, St. John’s, NL
Nova Scotia – Dr. Paul Hong, Halifax, NS
New Brunswick – Dr. Greg Thompson, Fredericton, NB
Prince Edward Island – Dr. Alfredo Campos, Summerside, PE
Quebec – Drs. Sophie Lachance, Lily Nguyen, Montreal, QC
Ontario – Drs. Michael Brandt, Vincent Lin, Toronto, ON
Manitoba – Dr. Andrea Darnbrough, Winnipeg, MB
Saskatchewan – Dr. Anil Sharma, Saskatoon, SK
Alberta – Dr. Rob Seemann, Edmonton, AB
British Columbia – Dr. Jane Lea, Vancouver, BC

National CSOHNS Office

Ms. Donna Humphrey
E-mail: [email protected]